Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Norfolk County, Ontario and Surrounding Area Food Producers

 

1. YU Ranch, Tillsonburg www.yuranch.com

2. Hounds of Erie Winery, 377 7th Concession Rd. Enr, Clear Creek, houndsoferiewinery.com

3. Den Besten Trout Farm, 244 Concession Rd. 11, Langton, denbestentroutfarm.ca

4. Hoogenboom Farms, 244722 Milldale Rd, RR1, Otterville

5. Heritage Lane Produce, 1242 Concession Rd. 10, Langton heritagelaneproduce.com

6. Heritage Lane Produce (Aquaponics), 1242 Concession Rd. 10, Langton heritagelaneproduce.com

7. Hoogenboom Farms, 57 La Salette Rd., La Salette 

8. Ramblin' Road Brewery Farm, 2970 Swimming Pool Rd., La Salette ramblinroad.ca

9. Charlotteville Brewing Company, 1207 Charlotteville W Quarter Line, Simcoe charlottevillebrewingcompany.ca 

10. Inasphere Winery & Farm Market, 1454 Front Rd., St. Williams inaspherewines.ca

11. Burning Kiln Winery, 1709 Front Rd., St. Williams burningkilnwinery.ca

12. Hometown Brew Co., 1730 Front Rd., St. Williams hometownbrew.com

13. Smoke & Gamble Wines and Spirits, 455 Radical Rd, Simcoe smokeandgamble.com

14. New Limburg Brewing Company, 2353 Nixon Rd, Simcoe newlimburg.com

15. Good Bread Company, 15 Lamport St., Vittoria goodbreadcompany.ca

16. Kernal Peanuts Ltd., 393 Fisher's Glen Rd, Vittoria kernalpeanuts.com

17. Kernal Peanuts Ltd., 393 Fisher's Glen Rd, Vittoria kernalpeanuts.com

18. Jensen Cheese, 37 Evergreen Hill Rd, Simcoe www.jensencheese.ca

19. Picard's Peanuts, 1867 Windham Road 10, ON-24, Windham Centre picardpeanuts.com

20. Picard's Peanuts, 1867 Windham Road 10, ON-24, Windham Centre picardpeanuts.com

21. Apple Hill Lavender, 1795 Windham Road 11, Windham Centre applehilllavender.ca

22. Meuse Brewing Company, 1903 Windham Rd 3, Scotland, meusebrewing.com

23. Flux Brewing Company, 185 Oakland Rd, Scotland fluxbrews.ca

24. Berkel Greenhouses, 223 14th St E, Simcoe

25. Townsend Butchers, 419 14th St E, Simcoe, townsendbutchers.com

26. Bonnieheath Estate Lavender & Winery, 410 Concession 12 Townsend, Waterford bonnieheathestate.com

27. Bonnieheath Estate Lavender & Winery, 410 Concession 12 Townsend, Waterford bonnieheathestate.com

28. Zavitz Honey Hill Apiaries, 821 Concession 13 Townsend, Simcoe 

29. Boston Spring Farms, 130 Lutesville Rd, Waterford bostonspringfarms.ca

30. VG Meats, 966 Concession 6 Woodhouse, Simcoe vgmeats.ca

31. Frisky Beaver Wines, 455 Radical Rd, Simcoe friskybeaver.ca

32. Urban Parisian, 120 Greenock St W, Port Dover, urbanparisian.com

33. Pleasant Port Fish Co., 49 Passmore Ave, Port Dover, pleasantportfishco.ca

34. Hank De Koning Limited, 1768 ON-6, Port Dover, dekoningmeats.com

35. Hagersville Bakery, 89 Main Street S, Hagersville

36. My Sweet Sweet World, 14 Main St N, Hagersville, mysweetsweetworld.com

37. Blueberry Hill Estates/Front Road Cellars, 1195 Front Rd, St. Williams, blueberryhill.ca

38. Simcoe Mushroom Farm, 2207 Norfolk County Hwy 24, Simcoe, https://m.facebook.com/mushroomfarmsimcoe

 

 

%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds
%-wWeeks
%-dDays
%HHours
%MMinutes
%SSeconds